BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Little Badman 2

Buy Little Badman 2 from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: September 2019
For Ages:
Retail Price: $14.99
$11.99
YOU Save: $3.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Category: /
BIC Subject: School stories (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Penguin
 
Published: 17-Sep-2019
Format: Paperback, 528 pages, 0x0mm
ISBN: 9780241378502
Stock Code: 1378502
Product Description
 
'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . Doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.'

The second book in side-splitting adventure series from Humza Khan and Henry White will be perfect for children and adults alike.'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . Doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.'

The second book in side-splitting adventure series from Humza Khan and Henry White will be perfect for children and adults alike.
Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of David Solomons and David Baddiel.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...