BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13

Buy The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13 from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: January 2019
For Ages:
Retail Price: $22.99
$18.39
YOU Save: $4.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Honest Lee
Category: /
BIC Subject: General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 08-Jan-2019
Format: Hardback, 128 pages,
ISBN: 9780316437882
Stock Code: 6437882
Product Description
 
For fans of Sideways Stories from Wayside School, each book of this hilarious, new chapter book series contains: 1) a diverse cast 2) a final chapter encouraging readers to write their own chapter and

3) stories that will have students LOL'ing and talking among themselves.For fans of Sideways Stories from Wayside School, each book of this hilarious, new chapter book series contains: 1) a diverse cast 2) a final chapter encouraging readers to write their own chapter and

3) stories that will have students LOL'ing and talking among themselves.
As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.

When Classroom 13 goes on a field trip, a magical mishap turns the students into queens and kings--who get to MAKE NEW LAWS!

You might think this was cool, but it was crazy! With reckless rulers comes horrible homework, dangerous drivers, weird weddings, and other ludicrous laws. The students of Classroom 13 are about to learn that becoming royalty can be a royal pain in the butt.

If YOU were a king or queen, what laws would you make--or break?!

The final chapter of each book encourages young raiders to write their own chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee!

The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13 is the sixth title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.

(Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!)
 
Other Items That May Interest You...