BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Genius Factor: How to Capture an Invisible Cat

Buy Genius Factor: How to Capture an Invisible Cat from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: May 2016
For Ages:
Retail Price: $12.99
$10.39
YOU Save: $2.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Paul Tobin
BIC Subject: Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Bloomsbury
 
Published: 01-May-2016
Format: Paperback, 272 pages, 198x129mm
ISBN: 9781408869970
Stock Code: 8869970
Product Description
 
The first madcap book in a series packed with genius inventions and death-defying stunts and starring a talking dog! Fans of David Walliams and Tom Gates will love it.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...