BooksDirect
Standing Orders

It's A Long Way To The Shop

Buy It's A Long Way To The Shop from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: November 2018
For Ages: 0-3 Years
Retail Price: $17.99
$17.09
YOU Save: $0.90  ( 5.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Published By: Scholastic
 
Published: 01-Nov-2018
Format: Hardback, 40 pages, 247x257mm
ISBN: 9781742998855
Stock Code: 2998855
Product Description
 
They can't run, swim, fly or jump... so how will these two little rocks get to the shop?
Find out in this hilarious tale of adventure and persistence, to reach a snack that's totally worth it.
Book features :
Hilarious new picture book from CBCA shortlisted author/ illustrator, Heidi McKinnon.
Follow the epic adventure of two little rocks trying to make their way to the shop against all odds.
For fans of Mo Willems and Jon Klassen – with funny, quirky characters in laugh-out-loud situations, and a surprising twist at every page turn!
 
Other Items That May Interest You...