BooksDirect

Description - A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft by Chris Colfer

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...

Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community.

However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ...

Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.

Buy A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft by Chris Colfer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft by Chris Colfer

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Tokyo Ever After
Paperback , May '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows
Paperback , May '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery
Hardback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $26.99 $21.59
A Tale of Magic: #1
Paperback , Aug '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Here We Are
Hardback , Nov '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darkness Within
Paperback , Dec '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Today Tonight Tomorrow
Paperback , Jun '21
RRP: $28.19 $25.37
Daughter of Sparta
Hardback , Aug '21
RRP: $41.21 $37.09
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft
Hardback , Oct '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $26.99 $21.59
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery
Hardback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $26.99 $21.59
Land of Stories: An Author's Odyssey
Paperback , Jun '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
A Tale of Magic: #1
Paperback , Aug '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Land of Stories: Beyond the Kingdoms
Paperback , Jun '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
A Tale of Magic...
Hardback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $26.99 $21.59
Land of Stories: Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty
Paperback , Nov '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Stranger Than Fanfiction
Paperback , Mar '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Land of Stories: The Mother Goose Diaries
Paperback , Nov '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Goldilocks: Wanted Dead or Alive
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39