BooksDirect

Description - ACHOO!: A laugh-out-loud picture book about sneezing by Simon Philip

You probably know it’s good manners to ALWAYS cover your nose when you sneeze. But when Sid forgets this very simple rule, the consequences are WILDER than he could ever have predicted.

Get ready for a laugh-out-loud, sneeze-driven joy-ride, featuring elephants, pirates, acrobats, giants, princesses, and a whole lot of pandas. Sneezing will never be the same again!

This joyfully anarchic, side-splittingly funny story is perfect for fans of You Can't Take an Elephant on the Bus and There's a Shark in the Bath.

Buy ACHOO!: A laugh-out-loud picture book about sneezing by Simon Philip from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - ACHOO!: A laugh-out-loud picture book about sneezing by Simon Philip

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
I Really Want the Cake
Paperback , Aug '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
I Have to Start at School Today
Paperback , Jul '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
ACHOO!: A laugh-out-loud picture book about sneezing
Hardback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Be More Bernard
Hardback , Sep '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Esme's Rock
Paperback , Mar '21
RRP: $18.68 $16.81
I Really Want to Win
Paperback , Jun '19
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Fred: Wizarding Wonder
Paperback , Feb '21
RRP: $18.68 $16.81