BooksDirect

Description - All the Pretty Things by Emily Arsenault

"A skillfully plotted mystery, bursting with the glare and feverish energy of its summer amusement park setting. The atmosphere creeps up on you... and dark secrets await."--Holly Jackson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

For fans of Sadie and One of Us Is Lying comes a thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circumstances and the one girl who may be the key to solving the mystery of his untimely death.

"A skillfully plotted mystery, bursting with the glare and feverish energy of its summer amusement park setting. The atmosphere creeps up on you... and dark secrets await."--Holly Jackson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

For fans of Sadie and One of Us Is Lying comes a thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circumstances and the one girl who may be the key to solving the mystery of his untimely death.

For Ivy, summer means roller-coaster season, spinning cotton candy at the Fabuland amusement park, and hanging out with her best friend, Morgan. But this summer is different.

One morning, Morgan finds a dead body. It's their former classmate Ethan, who was alive and working at Fabuland only the day before. To make matters worse, Morgan is taken to a hospital psych ward only days later, and she's not saying much--not even to Ivy.

The police claim that Ethan simply took a bad fall, but Ivy isn't convinced and realizes it's up to her to get answers. What she finds is unsettling--it's clear that some people aren't being honest about Ethan's last night at Fabuland. Including Morgan. And the more secrets Ivy uncovers, the closer she gets to unraveling dark truths that will change her life forever.

"A dark and timely thriller."-Amelia Brunskill, author of The Window

Buy All the Pretty Things by Emily Arsenault from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - All the Pretty Things by Emily Arsenault

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
All the Pretty Things
Hardback , Mar '20
RRP: $39.04 $34.36
Leaf Reader
Hardback , Jun '17
RRP: $47.36 $41.68
Miss Me When I'm Gone
Paperback , Sep '12
RRP: $19.99 $17.59
What Strange Creatures
Paperback , Aug '14
RRP: $24.99 $21.99
Last Thing I Told You
Paperback , Sep '18
RRP: $29.99 $26.39
Broken Teaglass
Paperback , Sep '11
RRP: $24.99 $21.99