BooksDirect

Description - Before I Let You Go: Two sisters. One baby. An impossble choice. by Kelly Rimmer

Your sister needs you. But her child needs you more... A moving page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma: Your sister or her baby. Who do you choose? Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes will love Australia's Kelly Rimmer. As children, Lexie and Annie were incredibly close. Bonded by the death of their beloved father, they weathered the storms of life together. When Lexie leaves home to follow her dream, Annie is forced to turn to her leather-bound journal as the only place she can confide her deepest secrets and fears... As adults, sisters Lexie and Annie could not be more different. Lexie is a successful doctor and happily engaged. Annie is an addict - a thief, a liar and unable to remain clean. When Annie's newborn baby is in danger of being placed in foster care, Annie picks up the phone to beg her sister for help. Will Lexie agree to take in her young niece? And how will Annie survive, losing the only thing in her life worth living for? What do you do when your sister, an addict, tells you she's pregnant and needs your help? BEFORE I LET YOU GO is the stunning new novel from Kelly Rimmer, internationally bestselling Australian author of THE SECRET DAUGHTER, ME WITHOUT YOU, WHEN I LOST YOU and A MOTHER'S CONFESSION.

Buy Before I Let You Go: Two sisters. One baby. An impossble choice. by Kelly Rimmer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Before I Let You Go: Two sisters. One baby. An impossble choice. by Kelly Rimmer

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
The Warsaw Orphan
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
The German Wife
Paperback , Mar '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Things We Cannot Say
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Unspoken: A sexy, emotional second-chance romance
Paperback , Nov '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Before I Let You Go
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Truths I Never Told You
Paperback , Sep '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39