BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Please Don't Eat Me

Buy Please Don't Eat Me from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: December 2019
For Ages:
Retail Price: $24.99
$19.99
YOU Save: $5.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Liz Climo
Category: /
BIC Subject: Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 31-Dec-2019
Format: Hardback, 40 pages,
ISBN: 9780316315258
Stock Code: 6315258
Product Description
 
Beloved house author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of WE DON'T EAT OUR CLASSMATES and I WANT MY HAT BACK!Beloved house author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of WE DON'T EAT OUR CLASSMATES and I WANT MY HAT BACK!
When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has just one request: Please don't eat me.

But the bear has a never-ending list of requests, and Bunny realises maybe Bear isn't as hungry as he'd let on...maybe he just wants his new friend's company for a while.

This witty and poignant exploration of predator and prey will have children and parents alike roaring with laughter - and looking for their next meal.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...