BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

Twice in a Blue Moon

Buy Twice in a Blue Moon from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: March 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $19.99
$15.99
YOU Save: $4.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Category: /
BIC Subject: Adult & contemporary romance
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 10-Mar-2020
Format: Paperback, 368 pages,
ISBN: 9780349422770
Stock Code: 9422770
Product Description
 
With Christina Lauren's signature beautifully written and remarkably compelling (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, TWICEIN A BLUE MOON is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.With Christina Lauren's signature beautifully written and remarkably compelling (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, TWICEIN A BLUE MOON is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.
'Witty and downright hilarious' Helen Hoang, author of THE KISS QUOTIENT

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate - the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars - ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether once in a lifetime can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren's signature prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, TWICE IN A BLUE MOON is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.

Praise for Christina Lauren:

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power'
Kirkus Reviews on DATING YOU, HATING YOU

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

'Heartfelt and funny' Kirkus Reviews on THE UNHONEYMOONERS

'Delicious, steamy, feel good romp' Goodreads reviewer

'Oh, this was just downright charming! I actually caught myself laughing out loud so many times!' Goodreads reviewer

'Pure perfection' Goodreads reviewer

'It's been a long time since a romance novel has made me so giddy' Goodreads reviewer
 
Other Items That May Interest You...