BooksDirect
Cheap Library Books Sale

A Witch in Time

Buy A Witch in Time from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: December 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $22.99
$18.39
YOU Save: $4.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Category: /
BIC Subject: Historical fiction
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 08-Dec-2020
Format: Paperback, 448 pages,
ISBN: 9780349425948
Stock Code: 9425948
Product Description
 
A woman relives a doomed love affair over and over again in this absorbing, epic love story - perfect for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife, The Secret History of Witches and OutlanderA woman relives a doomed love affair over and over again in this absorbing, epic love story - perfect for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife, The Secret History of Witches and Outlander
'Fresh and original' Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches

Four lives, one woman, a star-crossed love . . .

In 1895, sixteen-year-old Juliet begins a passionate, doomed romance with a married artist.

In 1932, aspiring actress Nora escapes New York for the bright lights of Hollywood and a new chance at love.

In 1970, Californian musician Sandra's secret love affair threatens to tear her band apart.

And in 2012, Helen is starting to remember the tragic details of lives that never belonged to her.

Bound to her lover in 1895, and trapped by his side ever since, Helen has lived through multiple lifetimes, under different names, never escaping her tragic endings. Only this time, she might finally have the power to break the cycle . . .

'Absorbing, magical and hard to put down, A Witch in Time is a heartbreakingly beautiful story about a death-defying love, a time trapping curse and the power of destiny.

'A captivating tapestry of a tale' Gwendolyn Womack, bestselling author of The Fortune Teller

'Sayers weaves a spell of love, lust and magic to create a page-turner like no other' Steph Post, author of Miraculum

'Fans of Deborah Harkness will devour this page-turning tale of love, reincarnation, and dark magic. A highly unique and enjoyable read!' Hester Fox, author of The Witch of Willow Hall
 
Other Items That May Interest You...