BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Pretty Guilty Women

Buy Pretty Guilty Women from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: March 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $22.99
$18.39
YOU Save: $4.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Gina LaManna
Category: /
BIC Subject: Thriller / suspense
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 10-Mar-2020
Format: Paperback, 336 pages,
ISBN: 9780751576689
Stock Code: 1576689
Product Description
 
Why would four women confess to the same murder? Only they know the answer - and they're not telling. A sharp, twisty and utterly addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Liv Constantine.Why would four women confess to the same murder? Only they know the answer - and they're not telling. A sharp, twisty and utterly addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Liv Constantine.
You are cordially invited to the wedding of the year . . .

'Up there with BIG LITTLE LIES and DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES' CLAIRE ALLEN

'Smart, twisty and heartbreaking' TM LOGAN

'Had me absolutely hooked' JENNY BLACKHURST

'Loved the strong female characters' HARRIET TYCE

'Totally gripping' VANESSA SAVAGE

'A book to completely lose yourself in' JO SPAIN

At the luxurious Serenity Resort on the Californian coast, guests arrive ready to celebrate the Banks wedding. But things are about to go horribly wrong . . .

Ginger is an overworked mother of three who's barely holding it together.

Lulu is filthy rich with four ex-husbands, and a fifth one on the way.

Emily harbours a dark secret, which she's become expert at forgetting with a bottle of wine.

Kate is a lawyer with her life in order - except for one little problem that even she can't fix.

Only 24 hours after they arrive a man is found murdered. Each of these women confess to the crime, insisting they acted alone.

Why did they do this? Only they know the answer - and they're not telling.

A sharp, twisty and utterly addictive suspense novel that is perfect for anyone who loved BIG LITTLE LIES by Liane Moriarty, I INVITED HER IN by Adele Parks and THE LAST MRS PARRISH by Liv Constantine.