BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Monster and Boy

Buy Monster and Boy from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: August 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $29.99
$23.99
YOU Save: $6.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Barnaby
Category: /
BIC Subject: General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Henry Holt And Co
 
Published: 30-Aug-2020
Format: Hardback, 144 pages, 127x300gr
ISBN: 9781250217837
Stock Code: 0217837
Product Description
 
Hannah Barnaby has worked as a children’s book editor, a bookseller, and a teacher of writing for children and young adults. Her first novel, Wonder Show, was a William C. Morris nominee. Hannah lives in Charlottesville, Virginia, with her family. hannahbarnaby.com Anoosha Syed is a Pakistani-Canadian illustrator based in Toronto. She has a passion for creating cute characters with an emphasis on diversity and inclusion, and has illustrated many best-loved picture books, including I Am Perfectly Designed, written by Karamo Brown. anooshasyed.comHannah Barnaby has worked as a children’s book editor, a bookseller, and a teacher of writing for children and young adults. Her first novel, Wonder Show, was a William C. Morris nominee. Hannah lives in Charlottesville, Virginia, with her family. hannahbarnaby.com Anoosha Syed is a Pakistani-Canadian illustrator based in Toronto. She has a passion for creating cute characters with an emphasis on diversity and inclusion, and has illustrated many best-loved picture books, including I Am Perfectly Designed, written by Karamo Brown. anooshasyed.com
This is the beginning of an exciting two-color illustrated chapter book series about the friendship between Monster and Boy, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale's Princess in Black!
 
Other Items That May Interest You...