BooksDirect
Cheap Library Books Sale

A Thousand Fires

Buy A Thousand Fires from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: December 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $19.99
$15.99
YOU Save: $4.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Price
Category: /
BIC Subject: Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Tor Books
 
Published: 21-Dec-2020
Format: Paperback, 320 pages, 135x300gr
ISBN: 9781250219428
Stock Code: 0219428
Product Description
 
SHANNON PRICE is a proud Filipina-American and Bay Area native. She once led an a cappella group for three years despite not knowing how to read music, and she carries that same level of confidence in every area of her life. When not writing, she can be found watching baking shows, exploring old bookstores, and going to the beach as often as she can. A Thousand Fires is her first novel.SHANNON PRICE is a proud Filipina-American and Bay Area native. She once led an a cappella group for three years despite not knowing how to read music, and she carries that same level of confidence in every area of her life. When not writing, she can be found watching baking shows, exploring old bookstores, and going to the beach as often as she can. A Thousand Fires is her first novel.
This breakout contemporary debut—think The Outsiders meets The Iliad—is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...