BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

Burning Roses

Buy Burning Roses from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: November 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $47.99
$38.39
YOU Save: $9.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Huang
Category: /
BIC Subject: Myth & legend told as fiction
Published By: Tor Books
 
Published: 16-Nov-2020
Format: Hardback, 160 pages, 203.2x127mm
ISBN: 9781250763990
Stock Code: 0763990
Product Description
 
S. L. Huang has a math degree from MIT and is a weapons expert and professional stuntwoman who has worked in Hollywood on Battlestar Galactica and a number of other productions. Huang's short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Nature, Daily Science Fiction, and The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2016. She is the author of Zero Sum Game, Null Set, and Critical Point.S. L. Huang has a math degree from MIT and is a weapons expert and professional stuntwoman who has worked in Hollywood on Battlestar Galactica and a number of other productions. Huang's short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Nature, Daily Science Fiction, and The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2016. She is the author of Zero Sum Game, Null Set, and Critical Point.
A gorgeous fairy tale of love and family, of demons and lost gods, for fans of Zen Cho and JY Yang.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...