BooksDirect
Cheap Library Books Sale

Star Struck

Buy Star Struck from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: April 2016
For Ages:
Retail Price: $14.99
$11.99
YOU Save: $3.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Category: /
BIC Subject: Children's, Teenage & educational
Published By: Bloomsbury
 
Published: 01-Apr-2016
Format: Paperback, 302 pages, 198x129mm
ISBN: 9781408856130
Stock Code: 8856130
Product Description
 
The next book from the breakout star of teen fiction, Jenny McLachlan. This irresistible, hilarious story about friendship, finding yourself and keeping it fierce is impossible not to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Geek Girl.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...