BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Imposter 13

Buy Imposter 13 from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: March 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $29.99
$23.99
YOU Save: $6.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Rob Sinclair
Category: /
BIC Subject: Espionage & spy thriller
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 10-Mar-2020
Format: Paperback, 368 pages,
ISBN: 9781409193562
Stock Code: 9193562
Product Description
 
The explosive third and final book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller trilogy, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of ORPHAN X, I AM PILGRIM and NOMAD.The explosive third and final book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller trilogy, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of ORPHAN X, I AM PILGRIM and NOMAD.
Against all odds, Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - broke free from the terrorist group that took him as a child and raised him into a life of violence and hate.

In the two years since, he's been tracking and killing all those responsible. But he's not done yet.

Now living a secret life in London, he receives a surprise visit from Rachel Cox of MI6. She needs his help to infiltrate a sinister new terrorist cell who've taken root in the USA.

Aydin is initially reluctant. But when he learns that a member of the group is the brother of Aziz Al-Addad, 'the Teacher' responsible for Aydin's horrific upbringing, his mind is changed.

Aydin thought he'd broken free from life as an insurgent. But in order to scupper their deadly plans, he must now convince the world's most dangerous terrorist cell that he's one of them.

He must do it before the world suffers another deadly attack.

He will have to do it on his own.

He is IMPOSTER 13.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...