BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

Framed

Buy Framed from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: February 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $32.99
$26.39
YOU Save: $6.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: S L McInnis
Category: /
BIC Subject: Thriller / suspense
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 11-Feb-2020
Format: Paperback, 352 pages,
ISBN: 9781472261045
Stock Code: 2261045
Product Description
 
A gripping, twisty thriller to read in one sitting for fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to KnowA gripping, twisty thriller to read in one sitting for fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know
'Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read' Shari Lapena

Nothing is as it seems in this highly original and unputdownable thriller. Fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know will devour Framed by S. L. McInnis. But you won't see the twists coming...

It was all fine until she turned up...

Music teacher Beth and film producer Jay seem to have the perfect life together in LA.

When Cassie - Beth's old best friend and college wild child - turns up unexpectedly, everything changes.

But what neither of them know is what Cassie is running from. And that it's going to have consequences for them all.

Something is about to go very wrong. And someone is going to lie about it.