BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

If I Could Say Goodbye

Buy If I Could Say Goodbye from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: November 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $22.99
$18.39
YOU Save: $4.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Emma Cooper
Category: /
BIC Subject: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 10-Nov-2020
Format: Paperback, 352 pages,
ISBN: 9781472265043
Stock Code: 2265043
Product Description
 
When Jennifer loses her sister, she realises it's time to stop sleep-walking through life and time to start living. A heart-warming and uplifting story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Lucy Dillon.When Jennifer loses her sister, she realises it's time to stop sleep-walking through life and time to start living. A heart-warming and uplifting story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Lucy Dillon.
A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You.

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde)

Jennifer Jones' life began when her little sister, Kerry, was born. So when her sister dies in a tragic accident, nothing seems to make sense any more.

Despite the support of her husband, Ed, and their wonderful children, Jen can't comprehend why she is still here, while bright, spirited Kerry is not.

When Jen starts to lose herself in her memories of her sister, she doesn't realise that the closer she feels to Kerry, the further she gets from her family.

Jen was never able to say goodbye to her sister. But what if she could?

Would you risk everything if you had the chance to say goodbye?

READERS LOVE EMMA COOPER:

'Poignant and beautifully written' Woman

'A tragically beautiful story of love and loss, family and hope. Emma Cooper has been swiftly added to my list of authors to read' Fiona Harper

'A very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching' Jo Thomas