BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Marriage on Madison Avenue

Buy Marriage on Madison Avenue from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: January 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $22.99
$18.39
YOU Save: $4.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Lauren Layne
Category: /
BIC Subject: Adult & contemporary romance
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 28-Jan-2020
Format: Paperback, 352 pages,
ISBN: 9781472265128
Stock Code: 2265128
Product Description
 
The third in the Central Park Pact series from the delightfully entertaining romantic comedy star, New York Times bestseller Lauren Layne.The third in the Central Park Pact series from the delightfully entertaining romantic comedy star, New York Times bestseller Lauren Layne.
Aa heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that's perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren. From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, Marriage of Madison Avenue is the third in a sizzling new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that never sleeps.

'The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne' Hypable

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they've been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother-announcing he's already engaged...to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Filled with charm and heart and plenty of heart and wit, this entertaining series will hook you from the very first page. Look out for the other two titles, Passion on Park Avenue and Love on Lexington Avenue

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out Lauren's Oxford series and don't miss her warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love, Unexpectedly series.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...