BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire

Buy Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: February 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $22.99
$18.39
YOU Save: $4.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Jaci Burton
Category: /
BIC Subject: Adult & contemporary romance
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 04-Feb-2020
Format: Paperback, 336 pages,
ISBN: 9781472270818
Stock Code: 2270818
Product Description
 
Ignite on Contact is the second sizzling romance in the new Brotherhood by Fire series from Jaci Burton - perfect for fans of Chicago Fire.Ignite on Contact is the second sizzling romance in the new Brotherhood by Fire series from Jaci Burton - perfect for fans of Chicago Fire.
New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton is back with a friends-to-lovers romance sure to melt hearts as one smokin'-hot fireman turns up the heat on love.

Relationships. Firefighter Rafe Donovan avoids them whenever possible. He loves dating women, but he makes sure they know up front that he's in it for fun, great sex and nothing more.

Fun. As an ER nurse and official caretaker of her disabled grandfather, Carmen Lewis doesn't have time for fun. But Rafe has been there for Carmen - and her grandfather - time and again, and he's clearly interested in her. She knows he's a player, but she's tempted by his charm and incredible body. And maybe a little fun isn't a bad thing, as long as she keeps her heart away from this fiery game she's enjoying with a very hot man.

Love. It doesn't take Rafe long to realize that until now he's only been playing at romance. With Carmen he feels searing passion and heart-tugging emotion for the first time. Now he has to convince Carmen that what they have together is the real deal.

Want more sexy romance? Look for the first sizzling Brotherhood by Fire novel and the delightful Boots and Bouquets series. Don't miss the Play-By-Play series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...