BooksDirect
Cheap Library Books Sale

Kill A Stranger

Buy Kill A Stranger from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: December 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $32.99
$26.39
YOU Save: $6.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Category: /
BIC Subject: Thriller / suspense
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 29-Dec-2020
Format: Paperback, 352 pages,
ISBN: 9781472270962
Stock Code: 2270962
Product Description
 
A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.
TO SAVE A LIFE...COULD YOU TAKE ANOTHER?

'Great plots, great characters, great action' LEE CHILD

'Simon Kernick writes with his foot pressed hard on the pedal' HARLAN COBEN

Matt comes home to find his fiancee missing ...and the body of a woman he's never seen in their bed. To clear his name and save her, he will have to make an impossible choice.

Kate has been snatched in the night, by terrifying men who threaten to kill her. To save herself, she will have to do something unthinkable.

How far would you go for the one you love - and just how well do you really know them?

This twisting and gripping thriller is a masterclass in page-turning suspense - where nothing is what it seems and no-one can be trusted.

'An absolute master of the adrenaline-fuelled ride' PETER JAMES

 
Other Items That May Interest You...