BooksDirect
Cheap Library Books Sale

The Memory of Souls: A Chorus of Dragons Novel 3

Buy The Memory of Souls:  A Chorus of Dragons Novel 3 from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: November 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $44.99
$35.99
YOU Save: $9.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Lyons
Category: /
BIC Subject: Adventure
Published By: Pan Macmillan Uk
 
Published: 10-Nov-2020
Format: Hardback, 720 pages, 234x153mm
ISBN: 9781509879588
Stock Code: 9879588
Product Description
 
Jenn Lyons lives in Atlanta, Georgia, with her husband, three cats and a nearly infinite number of opinions on anything from Sumerian mythology to the correct way to make a martini. Formerly a video game producer, she now spends her days writing fantasy. A long-time devotee of storytelling, she traces her geek roots back to playing first edition Dungeons & Dragons in grade school and reading her way from A to Z in the school’s library. She is the author of The Ruin of Kings, The Name of All Things and The Memory of Souls.Jenn Lyons lives in Atlanta, Georgia, with her husband, three cats and a nearly infinite number of opinions on anything from Sumerian mythology to the correct way to make a martini. Formerly a video game producer, she now spends her days writing fantasy. A long-time devotee of storytelling, she traces her geek roots back to playing first edition Dungeons & Dragons in grade school and reading her way from A to Z in the school’s library. She is the author of The Ruin of Kings, The Name of All Things and The Memory of Souls.
Kihrin draws closer to his ultimate destiny, as battle lines are drawn in his quest to save the world. This is perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Robin Hobb and Patrick Rothfuss.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...