BooksDirect
Standing Orders

The Grisha: Siege and Storm

Buy The Grisha: Siege and Storm from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: June 2018
For Ages:
Retail Price: $17.99
$14.39
YOU Save: $3.60  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
BIC Subject: General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 12-Jun-2018
Format: Paperback, 416 pages, 198x130mm
ISBN: 9781510105263
Stock Code: 0105263
Product Description
 
Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.
Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.

The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm.

Praise for the Grishaverse:

Utterly, extremely bewitching. The Guardian

There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart. Vanity Fair

Unlike anything I've ever read. Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent

This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien. RT Book Reviews

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows

Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
 
Other Items That May Interest You...