BooksDirect
Australian Curriculum Books

Christmas on Reindeer Road (Forever Special Release)

Buy Christmas on Reindeer Road (Forever Special Release) from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: November 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $14.99
$11.99
YOU Save: $3.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Debbie Mason
Category: /
BIC Subject: Adult & contemporary romance
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 24-Nov-2020
Format: Paperback, 368 pages,
ISBN: 9781538716960
Stock Code: 8716960
Product Description
 
USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason delivers a feel-good holiday romance for her second book in the Highland Falls, which will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Sherryl Woods, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne.USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason delivers a feel-good holiday romance for her second book in the Highland Falls, which will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Sherryl Woods, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne.
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about two single parents whose holiday wishes come true in the small town of Highland Falls.

Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?

Mallory Maitland knows all too well what it's like to feel abandoned, which is why she's sworn never to give up on her two stepsons-her late husband's children. But when the teens land in hot water, she's got a whole new problem: how to resist the caring and incredibly hot Chief of Police Gabriel Buchanan. All Mallory wants is to give the boys a magical holiday. She doesn't need the distraction of wondering what it would be like to kiss Gabriel under the mistletoe.

After his wife died, Gabriel left his job as an adrenaline-chasing New York City homicide detective to focus on raising his three sons. But back in Highland Falls, he doesn't have to go looking for trouble. It finds him-in the form of a beautiful neighbor and her troublemaking stepchildren. With Gabriel's mother-in-law looking for any excuse to gain custody of his sons, Gabriel can't risk getting involved with Mallory, even though she's the only woman capable of making this Christmas-and all the rest to come-his best ever.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...