BooksDirect
Standing Orders

Every Move You Make

Buy Every Move You Make from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: October 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $19.99
$15.99
YOU Save: $4.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Deborah Bee
Category: /
BIC Subject: Thriller / suspense
Published By: Bonnier
 
Published: 20-Oct-2020
Format: Paperback, 512 pages, 129x198mm
ISBN: 9781785760761
Stock Code: 5760761
Product Description
 
A dark psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.A dark psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.
There are two sides to every story.
But only one is the truth.

A young woman turns up at a police station. She has been kept prisoner in her own home. Abused and tortured, her every move watched, her every thought controlled. Now she's finally escaped.

That's what she says.

But when the police arrive at the address she's given them, her story doesn't seem to add up. Her husband is missing, but his phone and wallet are still in the house.

She says she's the victim, but what if she's not? What if the stories she's telling aren't her stories at all...
 
Other Items That May Interest You...