BooksDirect
Cheap Library Books Sale

Shed No Tears

Buy Shed No Tears from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: September 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $19.99
$15.99
YOU Save: $4.00  (20.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Available to Order: 7 to 10 business days depending on publishers availability

Quantity:
Author: Caz Frear
Category: /
BIC Subject: Crime & mystery
Published By: Bonnier
 
Published: 29-Sep-2020
Format: Paperback, 496 pages, 129x198mm
ISBN: 9781785765698
Stock Code: 5765698
Product Description
 
For fans of Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell comes the latest gripping suspense from the #1 bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies.For fans of Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell comes the latest gripping suspense from the #1 bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies.
Four victims.
Killer caught.
Case closed...Or is it?

Christopher Masters, known as 'The Roommate Killer', strangled three women over a two-week period in a London house in November 2012. Holly Kemp, his fourth victim, was never found.

Until now.

Her remains have been unearthed in a field in Cambridgeshire and DC Cat Kinsella and the major investigation team are called in, but immediately there are questions surrounding the manner of her death. And with Masters now dead, no one to answer them.

DCI Tessa Dyer, the lead on the 2012 case, lends the team a hand, as does DCI Steele's old boss and mentor, the now retired Detective Chief Superintendent Oliver Cairns.

With Masters dead, Cat and the team have to investigate every lead again. But if you'd got away with murder, what would you do when the case is re-opened?

'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' - Erin Kelly

'An astonishingly confident and individual voice' - Ann Cleeves

'Caz Frear is such a talent' - Cass Green