Australian Curriculum Books

Don't Look Now - Set of 4

Set of 4 Books
Buy Don't Look Now - Set of 4 from BooksDirect
Published: July 2013
For Ages: Primary
Retail Price: $51.96
YOU Save: $11.96  (23.0%)
Kit Item Kit Item - Check individual availability
Published: 26-Jul-2013
Format: Paperback, 276 pages, 200x130mm
Stock Code: SET DONT.LOOK4
Product Description
Ricky is an ordinary boy, who can fly. He can really fly! But only when no one is looking. His dream is to one day be FAMOUS. But after accidentally opening the car window at the car wash, he's grounded. No movies, no swimming, no phone. And definitely no flying. But he has a plan. The school concert is coming up and he has the best ever magic trick up his sleeve. Will he wow the crowd, or fall flat on his face? A brilliant series presented in words and pictures by master story tellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon. Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.

Titles in the Set:
#1 Falling For it and the Kangaroo Keyring ----- 9781743311233
#2 A Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones ----- 9781743311400
#3 Haircut and Just a Nibble ----- 9781743311417
#4 Hobby Farm and Seeing Red ----- 9781743311424
Other Items That May Interest You...