BooksDirect

Description - Champion by Marie Lu

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!The explosive finale to Marie Lu's NYT's bestselling Legend trilogy!

He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion?

June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position.

But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has.

Buy Champion by Marie Lu from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Pure
Paperback , Jun '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Fire
Paperback , Jun '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes
Paperback , May '20
15% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $25.49
Rebel
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Dune
Paperback , Jul '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Divergent
Paperback , Feb '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Burn
Paperback , Oct '14
RRP: $43.38 $39.04
The Sandcastle Empire
Paperback , Nov '18
RRP: $21.68 $19.51
Ones and Zeroes
Paperback , Feb '18
RRP: $17.99 $16.19
Prodigy
Paperback , Jan '13
RRP: $21.03 $18.93
Young Elites
Paperback , Feb '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Rose Society (The Young Elites book 2)
Paperback , Oct '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Rebel
Paperback , Oct '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Midnight Star (The Young Elites book 3)
Paperback , Oct '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Wildcard (Warcross 2)
Paperback , Sep '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Warcross
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
The Kingdom of Back
Paperback , Mar '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Rose Society
Paperback , Oct '16
RRP: $26.02 $23.42