Order Early for Christmas Delivery. Expect delays as reported by Australia Post and Courier Companies.
BooksDirect

Description - Dirty Little Secrets by Jo Spain

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION

Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.

In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good.

There's just one problem.

Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight.

The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death.

The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of THE CONFESSION, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers:

'Enthralling'

JP Delaney

'Chilling'

Sunday Times

'Arresting'

Sunday Express

'Brilliant'

BA Paris

'Gripping'

Best

'Compulsive'

Sunday Mirror

'Addictive'

Michelle Frances

'Refreshing'

Express

Buy Dirty Little Secrets by Jo Spain from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Dirty Little Secrets by Jo Spain

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Surrogate
Paperback , Sep '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Lost Man
Paperback , Oct '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Other Wife
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Two Weddings and a Baby
Paperback , Jun '14
RRP: $14.99 $13.49
The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4)
Paperback , Jun '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
With Our Blessing
Paperback , Jun '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5)
Paperback , Jun '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
The Perfect Lie
Paperback , May '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Confession
Paperback , Aug '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Dirty Little Secrets
Paperback , Feb '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Six Wicked Reasons
Hardback , Jan '20
RRP: $45.41 $40.87