BooksDirect

Description - Fright Night by Maren Stoffels

Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!

When a group of friends spends the night in a forest, they're confronted with their greatest fears. One of the friends won't survive the night. And one of them is a killer. . . .

Buy Fright Night by Maren Stoffels from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Love, in Theory
Paperback , May '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
The Betrayed
Paperback , Jul '21
23% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.00
Fraction Of The Whole
Paperback , Oct '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Tribe Trilogy
Mixed media product , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $54.99 $43.99
The Camelot Betrayal
Paperback , Nov '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Edge of Thirteen
Paperback , Mar '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Warriors #1
Paperback , Mar '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Unleashed
Paperback , Jun '21
RRP: $23.85 $21.47
Escape Room
Paperback , Jul '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Room Service
Paperback , Jun '21
RRP: $21.68 $19.51