BooksDirect

Description - The Grisha: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Enter the GRISHAVERSE with book three of THE SAHODW AND BONE TRILOGY by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: THE DEMON IN THE WOOD (a DARKLING prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Read all the books in the GRISHAVERSE!

THE SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY

(previously published as THE GRISHA TRILOGY)

SHADOW AND BONE

SIEGE AND STORM

RUIN AND RISING

THE SIX OF CROWS DUOLOGY

SIX OF CROWS

CROOKED KINGDOM

THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS: MIDNIGHT TALES AND DANGEROUS MAGIC

Buy The Grisha: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Grisha: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
Grisha: Shadow and Bone
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Customers Also Bought
Please Don't Hug Me
Paperback , Apr '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Twelve
Paperback , Apr '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
City of Mirrors
Paperback , Jun '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom
Paperback , May '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Illusions
Paperback , Mar '01
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Secret History
Paperback , May '93
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Little Women
Paperback , Jan '89
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Six of Crows
Paperback , Jun '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Normal People: One million copies sold
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.03 $19.22
Wonder Woman: Warbringer: The Graphic Novel
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $27.99 $22.39
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Hardback , Mar '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $39.99 $31.99
Six of Crows: TV tie-in edition: Book 1
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Grisha: Shadow and Bone
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series: Book 1
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom
Paperback , May '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons Series)
Paperback , Aug '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19