BooksDirect

Description - Lex Luthor: An Origin Story: An Origin Story by Ivan Cohen

How did Lex Luthor become Superman's archenemy Discover the story behind this villain's journey from businessman to madman including the source of his Kryptonite-fueled battlesuit. With action-packed illustrations and easy-to-follow text these early reader books are perfect for super hero fans and super-villain fans alike.

Written and illustrated by official award-winning DC Comics authors and illustrators Never-before-told facts about DC Comics worst villains Perfect for fans of Batman Superman and other DC Super Heroes made famous by comics film and television.

Buy Lex Luthor: An Origin Story: An Origin Story by Ivan Cohen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
The Joker: An Origin Story: An Origin Story
Paperback , Jul '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.20
Catwoman: An Origin Story: An Origin Story
Paperback , Jul '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.20
Bizarro: An Origin Story: An Origin Story
Paperback , Jul '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.20
Bizarro: An Origin Story: An Origin Story
Paperback , Jul '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.20
Tattooed Man Trouble!
Hardback , Aug '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Space Jam: A New Legacy
Paperback , Jun '21
RRP: $28.19 $25.37
Superman and the Apokolips Attack
Paperback , Jul '20
RRP: $15.08 $13.57
Wonder Woman and the Pandora Plot
Paperback , Jul '20
RRP: $15.08 $13.57
Bizarro: An Origin Story
Paperback , Mar '19
RRP: $13.14 $11.83
Lex Luthor: An Origin Story
Paperback , Feb '19
RRP: $13.14 $11.83