BooksDirect

Description - Me Without You by Kelly Rimmer

Fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan will fall hard for this New York Times bestselling author's stunning, unforgettable story of how love can break your heartā --and heal it.

Callum Roberts isn't looking for love when he sees a beautiful--and barefoot--woman on the local ferry. But as they banter over the waves, sparks fly, and Callum falls hard.

Little does he know that Lilah MacDonald has a secret, and she doesn't plan on returning his feelings anytime soon. But Callum isn't easy to resist, and soon, she can't imagine life without him. Until it becomes impossible to keep the truth from him any longer, and Lilah is faced with a tough decision: let Callum go or hold on to him for what time she has left.

Soon, Callum and Lilah discover what it means to love--and what lengths they'll go to keep it, even when it tears their world in two.

Buy Me Without You by Kelly Rimmer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Me Without You by Kelly Rimmer

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
The Warsaw Orphan
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
The German Wife
Paperback , Mar '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Things We Cannot Say
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Unspoken: A sexy, emotional second-chance romance
Paperback , Nov '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Before I Let You Go
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Truths I Never Told You
Paperback , Sep '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39