BooksDirect

Description - Meant To Be: A Spicy Small-town, Second-chance Romance by Lauren Jackson

A steamy new adult romance perfect for fans of Ana Huang, Lucy Score, Tessa Bailey and Monica Murphy.

Josie Mayor fled Fern Grove after a scandal that rocked the town, turning her back on her friends and family. She disappeared with no contact, no forwarding address and abandoned the only life she knew.

Now she's back and has to confront what she left behind. When Josie runs into her ex-boyfriend, Nick, and Harley, the boy who stole her heart, she is faced with the pain and heartache of a past she's desperate to forget. Josie must make a choice in doing what's best for her, or risk repeating history once more.

Filled with twists, turns and simmering tension, Meant to Be is perfect for readers looking for-

Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers
Small town contemporary romance
Second-chance romance
Bad boys
Happily ever after
TikTok books
Books like Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score and It Happened One Summer by Tessa Bailey

What readers are saying about Meant to Be-
'This novel is everything you want in a book. LITERALLY EVERYTHING!!'
'Do yourself a favour and read this book now!!'
'Absolutely BLEW my mind'
'I can't even explain how much I loved this book'
'Everything a small town enemies-to-lovers romance book should be!!!'
'Beyond beautiful in every single way'
'Finally BookTok got a book recommendation right!!!'
'Honestly one of the best books I have ever read'
'Harley is the love of my life'
'Phenomenal'

Buy Meant To Be: A Spicy Small-town, Second-chance Romance by Lauren Jackson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.