BooksDirect

Description - Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake (The Songbird Cafe Girls 1) by Sarah Webb

First in a heartwarming series from Sarah Webb about friendship and family, set on an island. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. First book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. Mollie Cinnamon is so bored and lonely on Little Bird Island until she makes friends with Sunny and Alanna at the Songbird Cafe. Disaster strikes, though, when the cafe is threatened with closure. Can the new friends work together to save it?

Buy Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake (The Songbird Cafe Girls 1) by Sarah Webb from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake (The Songbird Cafe Girls 1) by Sarah Webb

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
New Boy
Paperback , Mar '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Risk
Paperback , Jul '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Finding Audrey
Paperback , Jun '15
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Boy Nobody: The Traitor
Paperback , Jun '15
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Middle School Rafe's Aussie Adventure
Paperback , May '15
RRP: $15.99 $14.39
Stuff Happens: Cooper
Paperback , Apr '15
RRP: $12.99 $11.69
Hamilton High: Lying Out Loud
Paperback , Jul '15
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Hamilton High: The DUFF
Paperback , Feb '15
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Marie Antoinette
Paperback , Jan '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Sailor Went to Sea, Sea, Sea
Hardback , Sep '17
RRP: $29.95 $26.95
The Little Bee Charmer of Henrietta Street
Paperback , Sep '21
RRP: $24.95 $22.45
Black
Paperback , Dec '13
RRP: $37.61 $33.84
Always the Bridesmaid
Paperback , Feb '04
RRP: $37.58 $33.82
Red Riding Hood's Sister
Paperback , Feb '18
RRP: $37.61 $33.84