Order Early for Christmas Delivery. Expect delays as reported by Australia Post and Courier Companies.
BooksDirect

Description - Monstrous Devices by Damien Love

A cinematic and original page-turner for fans of Indiana Jones and Alex Rider. On a winter's day, twelve-year old Alex receives a package in the mail- an old tin robot from his grandfather. 'This one is special,' says the enclosed note, and when strange events start occurring around him, Alex suspects this small toy is more than special; it might be deadly. Things get out of hand, Alex's grandfather arrives, saving him from an attack - and his otherwise humdrum world of friends, bullies, and homework - and plunging him into the macabre magic of an ancient family feud. Together, the duo flees across snowy Europe, unravelling the riddle of the little robot while trying to outwit relentless assassins of the human and mechanical kind. With an ever-present admiration for the hidden mysteries of our world, Monstrous Devices plunges readers into a gripping adventure that's sure to surprise.

Buy Monstrous Devices by Damien Love from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Monstrous Devices by Damien Love

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Blended
Paperback , Apr '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
It Sounded Better In My Head
Paperback , Aug '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Run, Rebel
Paperback , Mar '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Oasis: A Novel
Hardback , Jan '20
RRP: $27.99 $25.19
Incendiary
Paperback , Apr '20
RRP: $40.07 $36.06
Think Twice
Paperback , Apr '16
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Dread Nation
Paperback , Feb '19
RRP: $18.99 $17.09
The Midnight Lie
Paperback , Mar '20
RRP: $40.07 $36.06
Echo Mountain
Paperback , Apr '20
RRP: $14.99 $13.49