BooksDirect

Description - Nemesis by Brendan Reichs

It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.

Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs.

And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives . . .

A YA summer blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100

Buy Nemesis by Brendan Reichs from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Nemesis by Brendan Reichs

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Falling Hard
Paperback , Jul '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Boot Camp Blues
Paperback , Sep '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Inferno
Paperback , May '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
My Father's Shadow
Paperback , Aug '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Stepsister
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Da Vinci Code
Paperback , Aug '09
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Toll
Paperback , Nov '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
The Beast
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Genesis
Paperback , Apr '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $8.99 $7.19
Chrysalis
Paperback , Mar '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
The Darkdeep
Paperback , Oct '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $7.99 $6.39
Nemesis
Hardback , Mar '17
RRP: $41.21 $37.09
Terminal
Paperback , Mar '16
RRP: $23.85 $21.47