BooksDirect

Description - Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend by Guy Bass

“Greetings! To the imaginary and the unimaginary! To the living, the dead and everyone in between, my name is Keys… Skeleton Keys. And these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds and secret places … doors to the limitless realm of all the imagination.” Ben can’t believe it when his imaginary friend the Gorblimey becomes unimaginary. The Gorblimey is loyal and kind … and real! But Skeleton Keys is far from convinced by the Gorblimey’s friendly ways. He’s got the twitch, which is (almost) never wrong, and it’s telling him the Gorblimey is dangerous and needs banishing to the endless void of Oblivion. To send him packing, all he needs to do is open the door with his key-shaped bony finger … and order will be restored. But as Ben battles to save his new friend from Oblivion, the Gorblimey is soon the least of Skeleton Keys’ worries. For strange things happen when imaginations run wild and it seems that there’s more than one unimaginary in town. And the other unimaginary is definitely dangerous and out for revenge… The first book in a darkly comic new series from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD. Perfect for fans of THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL, IGUANA BOY and MAUDLIN TOWERS.

Buy Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend by Guy Bass from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend by Guy Bass

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Anna Gain and the Same Sixty Seconds
Paperback , Feb '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Buck 'n' Bronco: Hit the Road
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Laura Norder, Sheriff of Butts Canyon
Paperback , Feb '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Noah Scape
Paperback , Mar '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Skeleton Keys: The Wild Imaginings of Stanley Strange
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Skeleton Keys: The Haunting of Luna Moon
Paperback , Mar '20
RRP: $18.68 $16.81
Skeleton Keys: The Night of the Nobody
Paperback , May '21
RRP: $18.68 $16.81
Beast of Grubbers Nubbin
Paperback , Jun '15
RRP: $18.68 $16.81
Monster Hunter
Paperback , Feb '16
RRP: $18.68 $16.81