BooksDirect

Description - Stink: Fairy vs Boy: A Stink Adventure by Jenny McLachlan

A laugh-out-loud cartoon-filled adventure for 7+ readers, featuring the world’s funniest fairy, from the bestselling author of The Land of Roar. Perfect for fans of Loki, Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid
Ridiculously funny and packed full of cartoons on every page!

Before you read my diary here is some stuff you need to know:

1 I’m 11 years old
2 I love drawing cartoons
3 I have two pet rats called Tony and Noah.
4 I also have a FAIRY called Stink . . .

Danny Todd is desperate to be normal and fit in at school so he isn’t happy when he opens a fairy door and a REAL fairy flies out. Stink turns Danny’s life upside down. She hides in his hair, swims in his cereal, rides his rats and accidentally shrinks his best friend.

Danny HAS to get rid of Stink, but she won’t go away until he’s helped her earn gold nuggets to get new wings. Can Danny help Stink do a good deed or is he going to be stuck with his fairy forever?

Buy Stink: Fairy vs Boy: A Stink Adventure by Jenny McLachlan from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Return to Roar (The Land of Roar series, Book 2)
Paperback , Aug '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
The Battle for Roar (The Land of Roar series, Book 3)
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
The Land of Roar (The Land of Roar series, Book 1)
Paperback , Aug '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Ghost Rescue (Dead Good Detectives)
Paperback , Aug '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Dead Good Detectives (Dead Good Detectives)
Paperback , Jul '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Love Bomb
Paperback , Feb '16
RRP: $18.68 $16.81
Star Struck
Paperback , Mar '16
RRP: $18.68 $16.81
Stargazing for Beginners
Paperback , Apr '17
RRP: $21.36 $19.22