BooksDirect

Description - The Co-op: As seen on TikTok! The steamy second-chance renovation romance by Tarah DeWitt

A steamy second chance romance about restoration and renovation, and uncovering all the things that build character within ourselves, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Lucy Score, B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams.

Readers say ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐!

'Tender, vulnerable, emotional, sheer perfection'

'A beautifully crafted, character driven romance. An absolute joy to read'

'So we have second chance romance, forced proximity, and marriage of convenience?! Sign me up!'

'By far one of the best books ever! It's fun, real, and so filled with deep love'

.......................

They say love and construction don't mix. By that logic, hate and construction may as well be condemned.

LaRynn Lavigne and Deacon Leeds had one short and contentious summer fling when they were teens - certainly nothing to build a foundation on. But a decade later, when their grandmothers have left them with shared ownership of their dilapidated Santa Cruz building, they're thrust back together and have to figure out how to brace up the pieces.

LaRynn has the money, but in order to access her trust, she has to be married. Deacon has the construction expertise, but lacks the funds. A deal is struck: Marry for however long it takes to fix up the property, collect a profit, and cut ties.

Thrust into a home without walls, LaRynn and Deacon quickly learn that it's easy to hide behind emotional ones, even in a marriage. But with all the exposure and pitfalls that come with living with the opposite sex (and none of the perks, much to their growing mutual frustration) they'll also have to learn what it means to truly cooperate as a team.
.......................

Praise for Tarah DeWitt:

'It's everything I look for in a romance, deftly blending heart, humour, and the perfect amount of angst' AMY LEA

'Pure romance catnip and a master class in yearning. Tarah DeWitt's writing simply wraps you up in joy. Cozy, tender, sexy, hilarious - I adored every word' RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

'Sweet, soft, and brimming with A+ pining . . . a perfect curl-up on the couch read' ROSIE DANAN


'Gave me actual LOL moments and so much swoon' LANA FERGUSON

Don't miss Tarah's other hit rom-coms, Funny Feelings and Rootbound - out now!

Buy The Co-op: As seen on TikTok! The steamy second-chance renovation romance by Tarah DeWitt from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.