BooksDirect

Description - The Iron Raven by Julie Kagawa

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger... Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!

'You may have heard of me...'

Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool...King Oberon's right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night's Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known as never before, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat to the lands of Faery and the human world unlike any before.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck's longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Filled with myths and faery lore, romance and unfathomable dangers, The Iron Raven is book one of a new epic fantasy trilogy set in the world of The Iron Fey.

Buy The Iron Raven by Julie Kagawa from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
In Order To Live
Paperback , Jul '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Boy Meets Boy
Paperback , Aug '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Rodrick Rules: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK2)
Hardback , Aug '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Girl with Seven Names
Paperback , May '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet
Paperback , Dec '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Dog Days: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK4)
Paperback , Oct '09
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Double Down: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK11)
Paperback , Nov '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Bridgerton: The Duke And I [TV Tie-In]
Paperback , Dec '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK13)
Paperback , Oct '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Iron King Special Edition
Paperback , Jun '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
ETERNITY CURE
Paperback , May '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
TALON
Paperback , Oct '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Iron Knight Special Edition
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Shadow Of The Fox
Paperback , Sep '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Soul of the Sword
Paperback , Jun '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Night of the Dragon
Paperback , Mar '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Iron Daughter Special Edition
Paperback , Aug '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Inferno
Paperback , Apr '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
FOREVER SONG
Paperback , Apr '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59