BooksDirect

Description - The Naturals: Killer Instinct: Book 2 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI programme. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance.

But when victims of a brutal new serial killer start turning up, the Naturals are pulled into an active case that strikes too close to home: the killer is a perfect copycat of one of their incarcerated fathers - a man he'd do anything to forget. Forced deeper into a murderer's psyche than ever before, will the Naturals be able to outsmart his brutal mind games before he twists them into his web for good?

Born smart. Born tough. Born FBI.

'The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page' - Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author

Buy The Naturals: Killer Instinct: Book 2 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
The Inheritance Games
Paperback , Sep '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Final Gambit
Paperback , Sep '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Hawthorne Legacy
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Little White Lies
Paperback , Jan '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Deadly Little Scandals
Hardback , Nov '19
RRP: $90.23 $81.20
Bad Blood
Hardback , Nov '16
RRP: $92.74 $83.46
All in
Hardback , Nov '15
RRP: $92.74 $83.46