Description - The Officer Girl in Blue by Fenella J. Miller

Book Three in the gorgeous Girls in Blue series by bestselling author Fenella J. Miller

London, 1942: Charlotte Fenimore is back home on a week's leave from the Women's Auxiliary Airforce. She had planned for a week of rest and recuperation. She hadn't planned to fall deeply in love with an irascible detective called Dan Chalmers, a severely wounded hero of Dunkirk who believed no woman would ever look at him again.

DI Chalmers is in London to arrest a gang of dangerous East End criminals and root out corrupt police detectives at the Met – and his involvement with Charlotte brings her into serious danger. And then the plane flying Charlotte to the wilds of Scotland comes down in a storm... In a time of war, with danger around every corner, how can their relationship survive?


'I loved this book from beginning to end' 5* Review
'A brilliant story that got you gripped to every page' 5* Review
'I can't wait for the next installment' 5* Review
'I have loved all three of these books, I do hope there wil be more' 5* Review
'A great read – I couldn't put it down' 5* Review

Buy The Officer Girl in Blue by Fenella J. Miller from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Officer Girl in Blue by Fenella J. Miller

A Preview for this title is currently not available.