BooksDirect

Description - Undercover Duke: A captivating new novel from the queen of the sexy Regency romance! by Sabrina Jeffries

If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll fall head over heels for the family at the heart of Sabrina Jeffries' Duke Dynasty series!

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author

'Synonymous with smart, sexy historical romance' Booklist

Sabrina Jeffries, one of the best-known names in historical romance, weaves an enchanting Regency romance with a mystery at its core, as half-siblings investigate the truth about their mother's succession of beloved husbands - and their own surprising identities as eligible young nobles. For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare.

Along with his half-siblings, Sheridan Wolfe, Duke of Armitage, is determined to solve the mysteries behind the suspicious deaths of their mother's three husbands. His investigations bring him into dangerous proximity with the captivating Vanessa Pryde, but the duke, still haunted by a tragically lost love, is resolved to resist the attraction. Besides, lovely Miss Pryde seems utterly smitten with a roguish London playwright...

Vanessa's theatrical flirtation is intended only to break through the duke's business-like demeanour and guarded emotions, for it is Sheridan she truly has her sights, and her heart, set on. As the duke's jealousy becomes evident, the two find themselves propelled into a scheme involving a pretend engagement, a secret inquiry - and a perhaps not-so-secret leap into true love...

For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Buy Undercover Duke: A captivating new novel from the queen of the sexy Regency romance! by Sabrina Jeffries from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought