BooksDirect

Description - Winter by John Marsden

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Winter is sixteen. It's time to come home.

For twelve years Winter has been haunted. Her past, her memories, her feelings, will not leave her alone. And now, at sixteen, the time has come for her to act.

Every journey begins with a single step. If Winter is going to step into the future, she must first step into the past.

Winter is an intense, emotionally rich book that you will want to read not just once, but many times.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Buy Winter by John Marsden from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
The Pilgrim's Progress: An Illustrated Christian Classic
Hardback , Dec '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Wardragon
Paperback , Jun '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.95 $19.96
Trickiest Stories
Paperback , Feb '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Last of the Mohicans
Hardback , Dec '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Funniest Stories
Paperback , Feb '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Robot Riot!
Paperback , Dec '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Rabbits
Hardback , May '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $28.99 $23.19
Hamlet, A Novel
Hardback , Sep '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Out of Time
Paperback , Jul '01
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.95 $11.96
So Much to Tell You
Paperback , Jul '98
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Everything I Know About Writing
Paperback , Apr '98
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.95 $15.16
While I Live
Paperback , Dec '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Looking for Trouble
Paperback , Nov '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Third Day, the Frost
Paperback , Aug '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Secret Men's Business
Paperback , Apr '98
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.95 $13.56
Journey
Paperback , Jul '90
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.95 $11.96