BooksDirect

Description - Worst. Holiday. Ever by Charlie Higson

A hilarious new book by bestselling children's author Charlie Higson, perfect for fans of Adrian Mole.

Stan is going on holiday to Italy with his (fifth) best friend Felix and a load of strangers.

Stan is absolutely terrified.

Luckily, his mum's given him an emergency list that includes how to survive a shark attack, and what to do if he gets kidnapped.

Stan thinks that a better list would include how to cope with odd food, and what to do if he accidentally calls Felix's mum 'mum' in front of everybody.

And it soon turns out Italy is full of dangers and things that can go wrong. One thing's for certain, Stan's not going to come back the same boy he left. He just hope he comes back at all . . .

Worst. Holiday. Ever is a story about facing fears, dealing with worries, and how it's OK to be anxious, scared, and sometimes a little bit brave.

Buy Worst. Holiday. Ever by Charlie Higson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Worst. Holiday. Ever by Charlie Higson

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Dead End
Paperback , Aug '18
60% OFF!
RRP: $9.99 $3.99
The 143-Storey Treehouse
Paperback , Jul '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Big Shot: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK16)
Paperback , Oct '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Heroes of the Secret Underground
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Ones That Disappeared
Paperback , Jun '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Into the Wild: Wolf Girl 1
Paperback , Jul '19
15% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $14.39
Animology
Hardback , Jul '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $34.99 $27.99
World's Worst Children
Paperback , May '16
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Penguin Readers Level 1: Silverfin (ELT Graded Reader)
Paperback , Nov '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Fear (The Enemy Book 3)
Paperback , Apr '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Freddy and the Pig
Paperback , Jun '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $13.99 $11.19
Acorns – Freddy and the Pig
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Dead
Paperback , May '14
RRP: $27.55 $24.79
Enemy
Paperback , Jun '10
RRP: $24.03 $21.62