BooksDirect

Fashion & style guides

Behind the Seams : My Life in Rhinestones by Dolly Parton Behind the Seams : My Life in Rhinestones
Hardback , Oct '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $85.00 $68.00
Burn After Writing by Sharon Jones Burn After Writing
Paperback , Jun '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Coco Chanel Special Edition: The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon by Megan Hess Coco Chanel Special Edition:...
Hardback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $42.00 $33.60
How To Be Fabulous by Charlotte Dallison How To Be Fabulous
Hardback , Nov '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $34.99 $27.99
Fashion House Special Edition: Illustrated Interiors from the Icons of Style by Megan Hess Fashion House Special Edition:...
Hardback , Jun '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $34.99 $27.99
Grace Kelly: The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon by Megan Hess Grace Kelly: The Illustrated...
Hardback , Oct '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $42.00 $33.60
London: Through a Fashion Eye by Megan Hess London: Through a Fashion Eye
Hardback , Mar '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $42.00 $33.60
Fearless by Trinny Woodall Fearless
Hardback , Oct '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $49.99 $39.99
New York: Through a Fashion Eye: Special Edition by Megan Hess New York: Through a Fashion Eye: Special Edition
Hardback , Nov '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $42.00 $33.60
How To Be Parisian Wherever You Are by Anne Berest How To Be Parisian Wherever You Are
Hardback , Oct '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $34.99 $27.99
Little Book of Louis Vuitton: The Story of the Iconic Fashion House by Karen Homer Little Book of Louis Vuitton:...
Hardback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Little Book of Vivienne Westwood: The story of the iconic fashion house by Glenys Johnson Little Book of Vivienne Westwood:...
Hardback , Oct '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Excessively Obsessed by Natasha Oakley Excessively Obsessed
Hardback , May '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $34.99 $27.99
Little Book of Fendi: The story of the iconic fashion brand by Laia Farran Graves Little Book of Fendi: The...
Hardback , Mar '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Audrey Hepburn: The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon by Megan Hess Audrey Hepburn: The Illustrated...
Hardback , Oct '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $42.00 $33.60
The Dior Style Principles: Be inspired, transform how you dress by Hannah Rogers The Dior Style Principles:...
Hardback , Mar '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Marilyn Monroe: Icons Of Style, for fans of Megan Hess, The Little Books of Fashion and The Complete Catwalk Collections by Harper by Design Marilyn Monroe: Icons Of...
Hardback , Apr '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Icons of Style – Harry Styles by Lauren Cochrane Icons of Style – Harry Styles
Hardback , Aug '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Destination Fabulous: Finding your way to the best you yet by Anna Murphy Destination Fabulous: Finding...
Paperback , Mar '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $34.99 $27.99
New York Style: Walk, Shop, Eat & Play: As guided by locals by Giuseppe Santamaria New York Style: Walk, Shop,...
Paperback , Aug '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Men In this Town: A Decade of Men's Street Style by Giuseppe Santamaria Men In this Town: A Decade of Men's Street Style
Hardback , Oct '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $59.99 $47.99
Chanel: The Karl Lagerfeld Campaigns by Patrick Mauriès Chanel: The Karl Lagerfeld Campaigns
Paperback , Sep '18
18% OFF!
RRP: $120.00 $98.40
The Chanel Style Principles: Be inspired, transform how you dress by Hannah Rogers The Chanel Style Principles:...
Hardback , Oct '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
The Illustrated World of Couture by Megan Hess The Illustrated World of Couture
Hardback , Oct '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $65.00 $52.00
Indulgent by Jeff Lack Indulgent
Hardback , Aug '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $35.00 $28.00
The Story of the Burberry Trench by Caroline Young The Story of the Burberry Trench
Hardback , Apr '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
The Story of Louis Vuitton Luggage by Laia Farran Graves The Story of Louis Vuitton Luggage
Hardback , Apr '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
The Little Guide to Christian Dior: Style to Live By by Orange Hippo! The Little Guide to Christian...
Hardback , Jun '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
The Style Thesaurus: A definitive, gender-neutral guide to the meaning of style and an essential wardrobe companion for all fashion lovers by Hannah Kane The Style Thesaurus: A definitive,...
Hardback , Nov '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $69.99 $55.99
Drag Match: Pair Up the Before and After Looks by Greg Bailey Drag Match: Pair Up the Before and After Looks
Cards , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Little Book of Seoul Style: The Fashion History of the Iconic City by Dianne Pineda-Kim Little Book of Seoul Style:...
Hardback , Jun '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Little Book of Milan Style: The Fashion History of the Iconic City by Laia Farran Graves Little Book of Milan Style:...
Hardback , Jun '24
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
How to Wear Socks by John Jannuzzi How to Wear Socks
Hardback , May '20
18% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $20.49
Megan Hess: The Bag by Megan Hess Megan Hess: The Bag
Hardback , Mar '23
20% OFF!
RRP: $26.99 $21.59
Megan Hess: The Little Black Dress by Megan Hess Megan Hess: The Little Black Dress
Hardback , Mar '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $26.99 $21.59
Results 1 - 36 of 2000