BooksDirect

Description - Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid

A moving and heartbreaking debut from the bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo - for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You

Elsie Porter is an average twentysomething and yet what happens to her is anything but ordinary. On a rainy New Year's Day, she heads out to pick up a pizza for one. She isn't expecting to see anyone else in the shop, much less the adorable and charming Ben Ross. Their chemistry is instant and electric. Ben cannot even wait twenty-four hours before asking to see her again. Within weeks, the two are head over heels in love. By May, they've eloped.

Only nine days later, Ben is out riding his bike when he is hit by a truck and killed on impact. Elsie hears the sirens outside her apartment but by the time she gets downstairs, he has already been whisked off to the emergency room. At the hospital, she must face Susan, the mother-in-law she has never met - and who doesn't even know Elsie exists.

Interweaving Elsie and Ben's charmed romance with Elsie and Susan's healing process, Forever, Interrupted shows us that there's more than one way to find a happy ending.

'Touching and powerful ... Reid masterfully grabs hold of the heartstrings and doesn't let go. A stunning first novel.' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Buy Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Daisy Jones and The Six: Tiktok made me buy it!
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Maybe In Another Life
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
One True Loves
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
After I Do
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Paperback , May '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $36.89 $29.51
Forever, Interrupted
Paperback , Sep '15
RRP: $39.06 $35.15