BooksDirect

Description - The Curse of the Creepy Crypt by Michael Anthony Steele

When a Greek crypt at the Gotham City Museum of Natural History unleashes mythological monsters Mystery Inc. fears they've met their match. Luckily Batman and Batwoman quickly swoop in to best the beasties and get to the bottom of a mystery. Can Scooby and the gang help the caped crime fighters uncover the culprit behind the cursed crypt Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo

Buy The Curse of the Creepy Crypt by Michael Anthony Steele from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Curse of the Creepy Crypt by Michael Anthony Steele

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
The Case of the Cursed Crop
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Frenzied Feline Mystery
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Cruise of Doom
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Escape From Mystery Island
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Crazy Convention Caper
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Trapped in Clown Castle
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Chilling Ice Rink Escapade
Paperback , Aug '21
RRP: $17.42 $15.67
The Case of the Cursed Crop
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Frenzied Feline Mystery
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Cruise of Doom
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Escape From Mystery Island
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Trapped in Clown Castle
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Crazy Convention Caper
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Movie Magic Madness
Paperback , Aug '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.19
Batman and the Morphing Movie Star
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.99 $9.59
Superman and the Big Bounty
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.99 $9.59
Monster Mutt Madness
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39